Connect.ed

I have just finished my certificate in regards to the Connect.ed cyber safety modules. You can view it here EDC3100 Certificate Connect.ed.

This experience gave me some insight into how children and teenagers interact online and what they consider to be ok behaviours. It has helped me to understand that cyber safety will be a massive issue when I enter the profession of teaching and it gave me suggestions for how I can educate myself and students on policies relating to cyber safety.

Technology is always evolving so I am grateful that I am able to educate myself on the implications of technology and how these implications can be overcome.

Bye for now, Tegan.

One thought on “Connect.ed

  1. Pingback: I’m Connected.ed #Finally | Brendan Turner's Blog

Leave a Reply

